Happy 5th Birthday Z!

Happy 5th Birthday Z!

Happy 5th Birthday Z! Five is a terrific age to be. I am so happy to now be a mommy to 3 children all “school age” and have loved watching you grow.
I want you to know that I have loved the past 5 years as your Mom. You are a special boy in my life. I love your laugh and giggles. I love your energy and questions. I love your hugs and special time we have.
I ask you every day…”Who do I love?” and every day you list “A, S, Daddy and ME”. I am so glad you know you are special and that you are wanted and loved. ❤

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

